Contact Information

General Inquiriesispsd2019@casa-china.cn
General Chairchair@ispsd.org
Finance Chairtreasurer@ispsd.org
Publicity Chairpublicity@ispsd.org
Publication Chairpublications@ispsd.org
Short Course Chairshortcourse@ispsd.org
Indistrial Liasion and Expo Chairexhibition@ispsd.org
Local Arrangements Chairarrangements@ispsd.org
Webmasterwebmaster@ispsd.org
Inquiry
0086-010-82385580